Jonathan Lynn - Home

Jonathan Lynn

Jonathan Lynn and Antony Jay created and wrote every episode of the acclaimed BBC political comedy series Yes Minister (1980) and Yes, Prime Minister (1986). The series received numerous accolades including three BAFTA (British Academy) Awards, two Broadcasting Press Guild ... read more

Portrait Photos of Jonathan Lynn 20 Portrait Photos

Landscape Photos of Jonathan Lynn 37 Landscape Photos